New Milford School District

! @ # $ % ^ &
+ USER OPTIONS

    New Milford School District

    Coaching Staff

    Coach

    Sport

    Extension

    Email

    Bill Wilde

    Football

    201-262-0172 x. 2004

    bwilde@newmilfordschools.org

    Jeff Bliss

    Football, Wrestling, Outdoor Track

    201-265-8661 x. 7263

    jbliss@newmilfordschools.org

    Ray Cottiers

    Football, Wrestling

    201-265-8661 x. 7267

    rcottiers@newmilfordschools.org

    Walt Gonzales

    Football

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    nobandleader@yahoo.com

    Dana Aufiero

    Fall, Winter Cheerleading

    201-262-0172 x.7213

    daufiero@newmilfordschools.org

    Brian Heuer

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    Bheuer2@optonline.net

    Jeff Fiscina

    Boys JV Soccer, Bowling, Softball

    201-262-0172 x. 7253

    jfiscina@newmilfordschools.org

    Joe Albanese

    Girls Varsity Soccer, Boys JV Basketball, Golf

    201-261-0939 x.7123

    Jalbanese@newmilfordschools.org

    Samantha Orsi

    Girls JV Soccer, Girls JV Basketball

    201-265-8661 x. 7271

    sorsi@newmilfordschools.org

    Dora Oliviero

    Girls Varsity Tennis

    201-262-0191 x

    doliviero@newmilfordschools.org

    Allie Engleberg

    Girls JV Tennis

    201-261-0939 x.

    aengleberg@newmilfordschools.org

    Sheila Clancy

    Varsity Volleyball

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    sclancy@gaf.com

    Keith Devereaux

    JV Volleyball, JV Baseball

    201-262-0172 x. 7215

    kdevereaux@newmilfordschools.org

    Christina Ginter

    Freshman Volleyball

    201-262-0172 x.  7276

    cginter@newmilfordschools.org

    Greg Kelly

    Cross Country, Boys Indoor Track, Outdoor Track

    201-262-0172 x. 7114

    gkelly@newmilfordschools.org

    Bill Hartney

    Girls Indoor Track, Outdoor Track

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    whartney@bcbss.com

    Dave Wilson

    Girls Varsity Basketball

    201-262-0172 x. 7103

    dwilson@newmilfordschools.org

    Ken Cavanaugh

    Boys Varsity Basketball

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

     

    Stephen Myhren

    Boys  Baseball, Boys Basketball

    201-265-8661 x. 

    SMyhren@newmilfordschools.org

     

    Hershey Groff

    Girls Freshman Basketball

    201-262-0172 x. 7361

    hgroff@newmilfordschools.org

    Jennifer Gandolfo

    Varsity Softball

    201-262-0172 x. 7216

    jgandolfo@newmilfordschools.org

    Mark Mongiardo

    Varsity Baseball

    201-261-0939 x.7187

    mmongiardo@newmilfordschools.org

    Alyson Yager

    Freshman Softball, Girls Volleyball

    201-265-8661 x. 7283

    ayager@newmilfordschools.org

     


     

     

     


     

     

    Chris Addeo

     

    Boys Varsity Tennis

    201-262-0172 

    caddeo@newmilfordschools.org

    Kelly Streicher

    Boys JV Tennis

    201-261-0939 x.7260

    kstreicher@newmilfordschools.org

     
     
     
     
    CLOSE