Business Office Contacts

  • Stephanie Kuchar

    Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    201.261.2952 x1121

    skuchar@nmpsd.org

     

    Kate Suozzo

    Assistant Business Administrator

    201.261.2952 x1118

    ksuozzo@nmpsd.org

     

    Colleen O'Hanlon

    Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator

    201.261.2952 x1121

    cohanlon@nmpsd.org

     

    Geraldine Versace

    Accounts Payable

    201.261.2952 x1117

    gversace@nmpsd.org

     

    Brian Pierro

    Buildings and Grounds

    201.261.2952 x1119

    bpierro@nmpsd.org

     

    Ursula Dalton

    Central Office Secretary: Buildings and Grounds/Transportation

    201.261.2952 x1122

    udalton@nmpsd.org