Coaching Staff

  •  

     

     

    Coach

    Sport

    Extension

    Email

    Bill Wilde

    Football

    201-262-0172 x. 2004

    bwilde@nmpsd.org

    Jeff Bliss

    Football, Wrestling, Outdoor Track

    201-265-8661 x. 7263

    jbliss@nmpsd.org

    Ray Cottiers

    Football, Wrestling

    201-265-8661 x. 7267

    rcottiers@nmpsd.org

    Walt Gonzales

    Football

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    nobandleader@yahoo.com

    Dana Aufiero

    Fall, Winter Cheerleading

    201-262-0172 x.7213

    daufiero@nmpsd.org

    Brian Heuer

     

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

     

    Hershey Groff

    Boys Basketball

    201-262-0172

    hgroff@nmpsd.org

    Joe Albanese

    Girls Varsity Soccer, Boys JV Basketball, Golf

    201-261-0939 x.7123

    Jalbanese@nmpsd.org

    Samantha Giordano

    Girls JV Softball

    201-265-8661 x. 7271

    sgiordano@nmpsd.org

    Dora Oliviero

    Girls Varsity Tennis

    201-262-0191

    doliviero@nmpsd.org

    Caitlin Catalano

    Girls JV Tennis

    201-261-0939 

    ccatalano@nmpsd.org

    Sheila Clancy

    Girls Volleyball

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    sclancy@gaf.com

    Keith Devereaux

    JV Volleyball, Varsity Baseball

    201-262-0172 x. 7215

    kdevereaux@nmpsd.org

    Alyson Doherty

    Freshman Volleyball, Varsity Softball

    201-265-8661

    adoherty@nmpsd.org

    Greg Kelly

    Cross Country, Boys Indoor Track, Outdoor Track

    201-262-0172 x. 7114

    gkelly@nmpsd.org

    Bill Hartney

    Girls Indoor Track, Outdoor Track

    201-262-0172 x. 2005

    whartney@bcbss.com

    Dave Wilson

    Girls Varsity Basketball

    201-262-0172 x. 7103

    dwilson@nmpsd.org

    John Farley

    Football

    201-262-0172

     

    Preston Lawyer

    Statistician

    201-262-0172

     

     

    Amanda Favia

    Fall Cheerleading

    201-262-0172

    afavia@nmpsd.org

    Christina Priore

    Frosh Softball

    201-262-0172

    cpriore@nmpsd.org
           

     Tom Corizzo

     Boys Soccer

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Chris Addeo

     

    Boys Varsity Tennis

    201-262-0172 

    caddeo@nmpsd.org

    Kelly Werner

    Boys JV Tennis

    201-261-0939 x.7260

    kwerner@nmpsd.org