Coaching Staff

  •  

     

     

    Coach

    Sport

    Extension

    Email

    Don Jaconia

    Head Football Coach

    201-262-0172 

    djaconia@nmpsd.org

    Jeff Bliss

    Assistant Football Coach, Head Boys Outdoor Track Coach

    201-265-8661 

    jbliss@nmpsd.org

    Ray Cottiers

    Head Wrestling Coach

    201-262-0172

    rcottiers@nmpsd.org

    Matt Cangialosi Assistant Baseball Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach 201-262-0172 mcangialosi@nmpsd.org

    Dana Aufiero

    Head Fall Cheerleading Coach, Head Competition  Cheerleading Coach

    201-262-0172 

    daufiero@nmpsd.org

    Tom Corizzi

     Head Boys Soccer Coach

    201-262-0172 

     tcorizzi@nmpsd.org

    Hershey Groff

    Head Boys Basketball Coach

    201-262-0172

    hgroff@nmpsd.org

     Emily Summers-Correa

     Head Swimming Coach

     201-262-0172

    esummers@nmpsd.org

    Patricia Bernardo

    Assistant Softball Coach, Assistant Cross Country Coach

    201-262-0172

    pbernardo@nmpsd.org

    Dora Oliviero

    Head Girls  Tennis Coach

    201-262-0191

    doliviero@nmpsd.org

    Caitlin Catalano

    Assistant Girls Tennis Coach, Assistant Softball Coach

    201-261-0939 

    ccatalano@nmpsd.org

    Sheila Clancy

    Head Girls Volleyball Coach

    201-262-0172 

    sclancy@gaf.com

    Keith Devereaux

    Head Baseball Coach

    Assistant Girls Volleyball Coach

    201-262-0172 

    kdevereaux@nmpsd.org

    Alyson Doherty

    Head Softball Coach, Assistant Girls Volleyball Coach

    201-262-0172

    adoherty@nmpsd.org

    Greg Kelly

    Head Cross Country Coach, Head Boys Indoor Track Coach, Head Girls Outdoor Track Coach

    201-262-0172 

    gkelly@nmpsd.org

    Bill Hartney

    Head Girls Indoor Track Coach, Assistant Girls Outdoor Track Coach

    201-262-0172 

    whartney@nmpsd.org

    Dave Wilson

    Head Girls Basketball Coach

    201-262-0172 

    dwilson@nmpsd.org

    John Myles

    Assistant Football Coach Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

    201-262-0172

     jmyles@nmpsd.org

    Cassidy Nowicki

    Head Girls Soccer Coach

    201-262-0172

    cnowicki@nmpsd.org 

    Alyson Burns

    Assistant Girls Soccer Coach

    201-262-0172

    aburns@nmpsd.org 

     

    Sage Tormo

    Assistant Fall Cheerleading Coach

    201-262-0172

    stormo@nmpsd.org

     Nick Barese

    Head Bowling Coach, Head Golf Coach

    201-262-0172 

    nbarese@nmpsd.org

    Sean Ryan

     

    Assistant Baseball Coach Assistant Girls Volleyball Coach   sryan@nmpsd.org

     Mike Manente

     Assistant Football Coach

     

     mmanente@nmpsd.org

    Scott Volk

    Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

      svolk@nmpsd.org

     

     

     

     

    Chris Addeo

     

    Head Boys Tennis

    201-262-0172 

    caddeo@nmpsd.org

    Michael Barratta

    Assistant Boys Tennis

    201-261-0939 

    mbaratta@nmpsd.org

     

    Matt Perkins

    Head Middle School Wrestling Coach, Head Middle School Track Coach

    201-262-0172

    mperkins@nmpsd.org

    Christina Cusmano

    Assistant Swimming Coach

    201-262-0172

    ccusmano@nmpsd.org

     

     

     

     

    Connor O'Sullivan

    Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

    201-262-0172