Coaching Staff

  •  

     

     

    Coach

    Sport

    Extension

    Email

    Don Jaconia

    Football

    201-262-0172 

    djaconia@nmpsd.org

    Jeff Bliss

    Football, Wrestling, Outdoor Track

    201-265-8661 

    jbliss@nmpsd.org

    Ray Cottiers

    Wrestling

    201-265-8661 

    raymondcottiers@gmail.com

    Walt Gonzales

    Baseball

    201-262-0172 

    nobandleader@yahoo.com

    Dana Aufiero

    Fall, Winter Cheerleading

    201-262-0172 

    daufiero@nmpsd.org

    Tom Corizzi

     Head Boys Soccer

    201-262-0172 

     tcorizzi@nmpsd.org

    Hershey Groff

    Boys Basketball

    201-262-0172

    hgroff@nmpsd.org

     Hayley Devereaux

     Swimming

     201-262-0172

     hdevereaux@nmpsd.org

    Jen Gandolfo

    Girls Frosh Softball

    201-262-0172

    jgandolfo@nmpsd.org

    Dora Oliviero

    Girls Varsity Tennis

    201-262-0191

    doliviero@nmpsd.org

    Caitlin Catalano

    Girls JV Tennis, Assistant Softball Coach

    201-261-0939 

    ccatalano@nmpsd.org

    Sheila Clancy

    Girls Volleyball

    201-262-0172 

    sclancy@gaf.com

    Keith Devereaux

    JV Volleyball, Varsity Baseball

    201-262-0172 

    kdevereaux@nmpsd.org

    Alyson Doherty

    Freshman Volleyball, Varsity Softball

    201-262-0172

    adoherty@nmpsd.org

    Greg Kelly

    Cross Country, Boys Indoor Track, Outdoor Track

    201-262-0172 

    gkelly@nmpsd.org

    Bill Hartney

    Girls Indoor Track, Outdoor Track

    201-262-0172 

    whartney@nmpsd.org

    Dave Wilson

    Girls Varsity Basketball

    201-262-0172 

    dwilson@nmpsd.org

    John Myles

    Assistant Football

    201-262-0172

     jmyles@nmpsd.org

    Cesar Cascardo

    Head Girls Soccer

    201-262-0172

    ccascardo@nmpsd.org 

     

    Sage Tormo

    Fall Cheerleading

    201-262-0172

    stormo@nmpsd.org

     Nick Barese

    Bowling, Golf

    201-262-0172 

    nbarese@nmpsd.org

           

     Mike Manente

     Assistant Football

     

     mmanente@nmpsd.org

     Erin Bigger

     Assistant Girls Soccer

     

     ebigger@nmpsd.org

     

     

     

     

    Chris Addeo

     

    Boys Varsity Tennis, Assistant Boys Soccer

    201-262-0172 

    caddeo@nmpsd.org

    Michael Barratta

    Boys JV Tennis

    201-261-0939 

    mbaratta@nmpsd.org