New Milford High School

! @ # $ % ^ &
+ USER OPTIONS

    New Milford High School

    Upcoming Events

     

    June 3rd
    SAT testing at local area high schools
    Register by May 9th, late registration by May 24th.
     
    June 10th
    ACT testing at local area high schools
    Register by May 5th, late registration by May 19th 

    Guidance Contact Info

    PHONE: 201-262-0172
    FAX: 201-262-1048
     
    Guidance Supervisor:
    Mary Bilali, ext. 2012,
    mbilali@newmilfordschools.org
     
    Guidance Counselors:
    Michelle Harle, ext. 2014, mharle@newmilfordschools.org
    Carina Porr, ext. 2009, cporr@newmilfordschools.org
    Catherine Curry
    (2016-2017 leave replacement for Mrs. Tricario), ext. 2010, ccurry@newmilfordschools.org
     
    Student Assistance Counselor:
    Dorene Zacher, ext. 2013, dzacher@newmilfordschools.org
     
    Guidance Secretary:
    Gulshir Khan, ext. 2011, gkhan@newmilfordschools.org

    CLOSE